Ouvert du 8/04 au 21/10

 

 

  •  Petit et calme

    Las Palmeras est un petit camping situé dans la Costa Brava, très calme et confortable, où sûrement nos clients vont jouir d’un séjour inoubliable. Les installations ont été conçues pour un camping familier où vous disposerez de tous les services nécessaires pour faire plus agréable votre séjour.

  • Destination touristique

    La prestigieuse revue National Geographic Travelera publié en 2012 une liste des meilleures destinations touristiques du monde et parmi les vingt premières elle a situé la Costa Brava. L’inclusion de cet espace est le résultat de l’évaluation positive de l’environnement qu’en avait fait à ce propos le comité éditorial de National Geographic.

  •  Parc naturel

    Un autre des atouts du camping est sa situation juste à côté du Parc Naturel des « Aiguamolls de l’Empordà », un espace unique pour découvrir la faune et la nature de cette zone. Nous sommes à seulement un kilomètre du petit village de Sant Pere Pescador, traditionnellement agricole et éloigné du tourisme de masse.

Plage

À 250 m se trouve une longue plage de sable fin avec des eaux peu profondes et surveillée par des secouristes pendant les mois d’été, ce qui fait qu’elle soit très sûre pour les plus petits. Vous y trouverez des buvettes pour manger ou prendre un pot pendant la journée ou bien jouir de l’ambiance nocturne. En plus, c’est un endroit privilégié pour la pratique du Kitesurf et du windsurf, avec des écoles pour ceux qui veulent s’initier.

  • Qualité environnementale

    Préoccupation pour l'environnementLe Camping Las Palmeras applique une politique de respect de l’environnement c’est pourquoi nous incitons nos clients à prendre et à développer de bonnes habitudes et à contribuer avec nous à la réduction de l’impact des actions quotidiennes sur l’environnement.

  • QUELQUES DONNÉES

    • Recommandé par Zoover
    • Ouvert du 8/04 au 21/10
    • Toutes les installations et la plupart des services sont ouverts et en plein fonctionnement, ainsi que la piscine climatisée, du jour d’ouverture au jour de fermeture.

  • Ce qu’en disent les clients

Vacances en plein air dans le logement de votre choix


  • Parcelle

    Parcelle



  • Studio 2+2

    Studio 2+2



  • Cabane 4

    Cabana 4



  • Bungalow 5

    Bungalow 5



  • Mobil home 4+2

    Mobil home 5



  • Bungalow Suite 6

    Bungalow Suite 6


Projetez-vous et regardez ce qui vous attend…

• Feel the mediterranean

    at the Costa Brava

  • Three swimming pools, one on heated

    to enjoy the entire season

  • Costa Brava, top travel destination

    National Geographic

  • 100% Nature

    Far away from mass tourism

  • Cyclotourism, MTB routes

    For the whole family

Camping in Sant Pere Pescador
Costa Brava, Girona

estrellas

Open from 08/04 to 22/10

Camping Las Palmeras Costa Brava

Small and Quiet

Las Palmeras is a small, very quiet and comfortable campsite on the Costa Brava, where we are sure our clients will have an unforgettable stay. The facilities are designed especially families minded, where you will find everything necessary to make your stay enjoyable.

Tourist destination

The prestigious travel magazine National Geographic Traveler, published in 2012 its list of the world’s best tourist destinations, one of which is the Costa Brava. The inclusion of the Costa Brava on this list is a result of the positive evaluation made by the National Geographic Editorial Committee.

Natural park

Another attraction of our campsite is that it’s situated next to the Natural Park of Aiguamolls de l’Empordà, a unique area where you can see the fauna and nature of this region. We are just a kilometer from the small, traditionally agricultural village of Sant Pere Pescador, far from the tourist crowds.

Beach

At 250 meters is a long sandy beach with shallow waters and monitored by lifeguards during the summer months which makes it really safe for children. You will find Beach bars for eating or having drinks during the day or to enjoy the nightlife scene. A privileged location for practising windsurfing and kitesurfing, with schools for those who wish to start practising these sports.

Environmental quality

Las Palmeras campsite has been awarded with the Badge of Guarantee of Environmental Quality, thanks to its policy of respecting the natural environment and continuously minimizing its environmental impact.

Some facts

  • 2017 Zoover Gold award winner
  • Open from 08/04 to 22/10
  • All the facilities and services are open and in use, including the heated swimming pool, from the day we open until the day we close.

What do clients say

We have been there every summer in 10 years. it is a great place, allways clean. Very help full staff every time. Short way to the beach. We are looking forward to visit again this summer!!!

The very best. A very friendly and well run site We have not missed in 6 years

Outdoor holidays in the type of accommodation you wish

Have a look at what you are going to find…