Entrées par cl-administrador

Un restaurant primé

Toutes nos félicitations! Notre restaurant Las Palmeras a reçu le prix «Recommandé pour Restaurant Guru 2021»! Merci à tous d’avoir permis à notre espace d’être reconnu comme un restaurant de rencontre pour les familles avec une cuisine catalane, méditerranéenne et de qualité.

Environmental Quality Assurance Badge

Very happy to have once again renewed the Environmental Quality Assurance Badge. Certificate corresponding to the Campings category, granted by the Department of Territory and Sustainability of the Generalitat de Catalunya. Visit us and help us to promote good habits of respect for the environment and to help to minimize the impact of daily actions […]

Campings In Girona *WeCare

Le 14 mai prochain, nous commencerons une nouvelle saison, et nous le ferons avec plus d’envie que jamais. Nous aimerions profiter de cette occasion pour partager la vidéo qu’ils ont réalisée l’année dernière pour la campagne WeCare, Campings in Girona et ANWB. Il s’agit d’une vidéo d’animation qui explique les mesures à suivre pour lutter […]

Termes du «Covid-19 supplémentaire»

En ces temps très particuliers que nous vivons, nous avons voulu ajouter des termes supplémentaires «Covid-19» à nos conditions générales de vente. Nos conditions générales de vente s’appliqueront si notre établissement ne se trouve pas dans une zone à risques Covid pendant la durée du séjour. Les termes du «Covid-19 supplémentaire» ne s’appliqueront que si […]

Zoover Silver Award 2019

Le camping LAS PALMERAS à Sant Pere Pescador obtient le Zoover Silver Award 2019 pour les excellentes références de ses clients Camping Las Palmeras à Sant Pere Pescador a remporté le ZOOVER SILVER AWARD 2019 donner leurs scores, les utilisateurs de l’hébergement touristique à travers cette plate-forme Notations et critiques néerlandaises. Ce prix récompense la qualité des établissements touristiques […]

Nöel 2020-2021

Cette année aussi, Camping las Palmeras félicitera ses clients pour Noël par courriel électronique. La crise dans notre pays fait nous consacrer ces ressources et d’autres pour aider les personnes ici dans le besoin. Merci de votre compréhension. Ou vont ces ressources: 1- A la «Fondation TV3 Marathon ». Projet de charité pour les ressources financières pour la […]

Le Camping Las Palmeras a reçu la prestigieuse distinction » DCC Europapreis 2017″.

Le Deutscher Camping Club (DCC), est en Allemagne la plus importante association de caravaniers,de camping cars et campeurs, qui compte avec plus de 85.000 membres. Le prix obtenu est le DCC Europa-Preis, qui reconnaît la qualité de ce type d’établissements touristiques. Ce prix est décerné depuis 1996 a un seul établissement par pays selon les […]

Zoover Award Gold 2017

Le camping LAS PALMERAS à Sant Pere Pescador obtient le Zoover Award Gold 2017 pour les excellentes références de ses clients Camping Las Palmeras à Sant Pere Pescador a remporté le 2017 GOLD Zoover Award donner leurs scores, les utilisateurs de l’hébergement touristique à travers cette plate-forme Notations et critiques néerlandaises. Ce prix récompense la […]

Entries by cl-administrador

Environmental Quality Assurance Badge

Very happy to have once again renewed the Environmental Quality Assurance Badge. Certificate corresponding to the Campings category, granted by the Department of Territory and Sustainability of the Generalitat de Catalunya. Visit us and help us to promote good habits of respect for the environment and to help to minimize the impact of daily actions […]

Campings In Girona *WeCare

As we will start a new season next May 14th, we would like to take this opportunity to share the WeCare campaign video made last year, by Campings in Girona and ANWB. This is an animated video that explains the measures to be followed to combat covid-19 while appealing to the responsibility of each camper. […]

“Extra Covid-19” terms

In this special times we are living, we wanted to add “extra Covid-19” terms to our general sales conditions. Our general sales conditions will apply if our establishment is not in a Covid risk zone during the period of the stay. The “extra Covid-19” terms will only apply if the British government declares our establishment […]

Zoover Silver Award 2019

LAS PALMERAS camping in Sant Pere Pescador obtains the Zoover Silver Award 2019 for the excellent references of its clients The campsite Las Palmeras of Sant Pere Pescador has been awarded with the ZOOVER SILVER AWARD 2019 prize that gives its ratings, users of tourist accommodation through this platform of Dutch ratings and critics. This […]

Christmas 2020-2021

This year Camping Las Palmeras again has congratulated their customers for Christmas by email. The crisis in our country makes us to devote these resources and others to help the people here that need it so much. Thanks for your understanding. Where do these resources go to: 1 – To the “TV3 Marathon Foundation”. Charity […]

Camping Las Palmeras has received the European award 2017 of the “Deutcher Camping Club”

Las Palmeras campsite has been awarded by the main German association of caravan users, Deutscher Camping Club (DCC), which has over 85,000 members. The awarded Price is the DCC Europa-Preis, which acknowledges the quality of this type of tourism establishments. These awards are granted since 1996 and are awarded in one selected Campsite in each […]

Zoover Award Gold 2017

LAS PALMERAS camping in Sant Pere Pescador obtains the Zoover Award Gold 2017 for the excellent references of its clients The campsite Las Palmeras of Sant Pere Pescador has been awarded with the ZOOVER AWARD GOLD 2017 prize that gives its ratings, users of tourist accommodation through this platform of Dutch ratings and critics. This […]